The 2014 Christmas House Committee for the Mount Graham Regional Medical Center Auxiliary has been named.

Pictured are, from left, committee members Patricia Dominguez, Laree Kempton, Dorene Ford, Rosemarie Larson and Evelyn Walker, chairman.

This year's Christmas House event will be Nov. 7-8.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.